I'm so excited that you're part of the Find Love Online Workshop family! F.L.O.W. officially begins on Tuesday, September 8th.

You'll receive an email containing your Week One materials and mark your calendars for our F.L.O.W. kickoff call at 7pm EST/6pm CST/4pm PST on September 8th!

In the meantime, CLICK HERE to add yourself to the Radiant Authentic Dynamic Love Seekers Facebook Group! 

I'm excited for us to work together and for you to FIND LOVE!! 

xoxo

Francesca